Wu-Tang Clan – The Saga Continues [iTunes]

Name: Wu-Tang Clan – The Saga Continues [iTunes]
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: m4a 256 Kbps
Size: 115 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Wu-Tang the Saga Continues Intro (feat. RZA)
02. Lesson Learn’d (feat. Inspektah Deck, Redman)
03. Fast and Furious (feat. Hue Hef, Raekwon)
04. Famous Fighters (Skit)
05. If Time is Money (Fly Navigation) [feat. Method Man]
06. Frozen (feat. Method Man, Killa Priest, Chris River)
07. Berto and the Fiend (Skit) [feat. Ghostface Killa]
08. Pearl Harbor (feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA, Sean Price)
09. People Say (feat. Redman)
10. Family (Skit)
11. Why Why Why (feat. RZA, Swnkah)
12. G’d up (feat. Method Man, R-Mean, Mzee Jones)
13. If What You Say is True (feat. Streetlife)
14. Saga (Skit) [feat. RZA]
15. Hood Go Bang! (feat. Redman, Method Man)
16. My Only One (feat. Ghostface Killah, RZA, Cappadonna, Steven Latorre)
17. Message
18. The Saga Continues Outro (feat. RZA)

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Wu-Tang Clan – The Saga Continues [iTunes]
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Wu-Tang Clan – The Saga Continues [iTunes]

total views 14, views today 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *