French Montana – Jungle Rules [FLAC]

Name: French Montana – Jungle Rules [FLAC]
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: FLAC
Size: 430 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1. Whiskey Eyes (feat. Chinx)
2. Unforgettable (feat. Swae Lee)
3. Trippin’
4. A Lie (feat. The Weeknd & Max B)
5. Jump (feat. Travis Scott)
6. Hotel Bathroom
7. Bring Dem Things (feat. Pharrell)
8. Bag (feat. Zico Nico)
9. Migo Montana (feat. Quavo)
10. No Pressure (feat. Future)
11. Push Up
12. Stop It (feat. T.I.)
13. Black Out (feat. Young Thug)
14. She Workin’ (feat. Marc E. Bassy)
15. Formula (feat. Alkaline)
16. Famous
17. Too Much
18. White Dress

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: French Montana – Jungle Rules [FLAC]
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: French Montana – Jungle Rules [FLAC]

total views 101, views today 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *